The computers I had back then

I’ve been taxing my memory for all the computers I (or) my family had: Timex Sinclair 1000  Vic 20  Timex Simclair 1500  Dad picked up a TI/99 4A as they were close to giving them away Color computer 2 AST 286  Followed by a litany of PCs and laptops  Then back to 8 bits , Tandy model 102 and Timex Sinclair 2068,and Raspberry PI’s (4)  two model B’s a B+ and a model 2 B+, also I taught High School computer science class with a lab of 20 Apple IIe’s

Leave a Reply

